Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Touch Me

My Dear,
a smile on your lips are still looming in the eyelid,
the warmth of your touch is still felt in the chest,
togetherness is gone now as time is running,

no matter which one second on our side.
I know our love comes down on the culprit
and I have understood the terms of this romance ..
But the prayers I’ll always be on you,

so you’re always happy there.
Adina I remember here who always love you,
which is always sad in mourning in memory of your departure.

My Dear,
may be just me who has always adored the rest of this love,
if the waves of the sea receded again, I would not like this.

hope, a bond of affection between us may be repeated. Although limited to a dream, a flower bed.

