Tags

, , ,

First hissing moan sadly my heart because you love her and stigma is still with me .. My intention is not to play word love writing poetry, but poetry is the core midge faces a lush rhythm of my soul love. The owls that look like a beautiful month but not including bracket and sizzling sound muffled call ..

I choose to say instead of language poetry sad love life should be my favorite toy .. Atlas clear that his heart poems, words of sorrow my heart sadly nostalgic recall of words of love embedded in his head ..

Do I miss? Do you crave? No one can deny the beautiful nature of human liver polar sheet. Poems about love but not the words of poetry byte transparent clear hearts turn something from it. I am honest .. You also honest carried too far without having to know about my humblest faces